A Classic Baltic Cruise For Classical Music :: Crystal Symphony, June 2008

Next June 7-18, you can join a Classical Music cruise from London to Stockholm aboard the 940-guest Crystal Symphony. Imagine combining an incredible voyage to Northern Europe, while the sounds of Beethoven, Bach and Mozart serenade you.

Broaden your knowledge of classical music with intriguing lectures, or simply be mesmerized by the nightly performances, featuring famed mezzo-soprano Frederica von Stade, pianist Jake Heggie, soprano saxophonist Anders Paulsson and violinist Leila Josefowicz.

Special Offer: Book through Dimensions in Travel and $100 per stateroom will be donated to the Marin Symphony or the local symphony of your choice.

You may even choose to attend a performance at St. Petersburg’s famed Mariinsky Theatre and a
classical concert at the Hermitage during St. Petersburg’s White Nights Festival.

The Crystal Symphony’s onboard amenities include elegantly appointed staterooms, grand lounges, fitness center, casino, Feng Shui-inspired spa, 360° teak Promenade Deck, two swimming pools, Jacuzzi and award-winning cuisine. All bottled water, soft drinks, and specialty coffee drinks are complimentary. Crystal Cruises has been voted World’s Best Large-Ship Cruise Line by the readers of Travel + Leisure for 11 consecutive years. Join Dimensions in Travel aboard the Crystal Symphony and see why the difference is crystal clear!

The Itinerary
DATE PORT
Sat. Jun. 7 London
Sun. Jun. 8 Cruise North Sea
Mon. Jun. 9 Oslo
Tue. Jun. 10 Copenhagen
Wed. Jun. 11 Ronne, Denmark
Thu. Jun. 12 Cruise Baltic Sea
Fri. Jun. 13 St. Petersburg
Sat. Jun. 14 St. Petersburg
Sun. Jun. 15 St. Petersburg
Mon. Jun. 16 Helsinki
Tue. Jun. 17 Stockholm (overnight)
Wed. Jun. 18 Stockholm
*Rates are per person based on double occupancy and includes NCF/security fees of $390. Fares subject to June 7-18, 2008. availability. Additional costs not included are airfare and airport/pier transfers. Ship’s Registry: The Bahamas.

CRUISE FARES
Fares range from $5,075 to $25,735 for 11 luxurious days aboard the Crystal Symphony. Contact Andi Cercos, Dimensions in Travel, 300 Ignacio Blvd. Novato, CA 94949
T: 415-883-3245 or 800-828-2962
E: andi@dittrvl.com
W: www.dimensionsintravel.com

Posted by Gil Zeimer on November 28, 2007 in Travel

Add Your Comments